Aller au contenu


"Uro" et "cavern des ames"


  • Veuillez vous connecter pour répondre
1 réponse à ce sujet

#1 yann45

yann45
  • Membres
  • 220 messages

Posté 25 juin 2021 - 12:51

Bonjour,

Est ce que je peux utiliser caverne des âme pour jouer Uro depuis le cimetière pour son coût escape ?

Uro :
When Uro enters the battlefield, sacrifice it unless it escaped.

Whenever Uro enters the battlefield or attacks, you gain 3 life and draw a card, then you may put a land card from your hand onto the battlefield.

Escape—{G}{G}{U}{U}, Exile five other cards from your graveyard. (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its escape cost.)


Cavern :

As Cavern of Souls enters the battlefield, choose a creature type.

{T}: Add {C}.

{T}: Add one mana of any color. Spend this mana only to cast a creature spell of the chosen type, and that spell can’t be countered.



Yann

#2 Adibou1er

Adibou1er
  • Modérateurs
  • 3 352 messages

Posté 25 juin 2021 - 15:10

Je profite que les arbitres font la sieste pour te répondre : oui tu peux.

Voir le messageDebonair, le 08 octobre 2013 - 08:38 , dit :

Allez, comme dirait Adibou, soubi.