• Veuillez vous connecter pour répondre
2 réponses à ce sujet

#1 Danadaw

Danadaw
  • Membres
  • 7 messages

Posté 14 June 2024 - 09:22

Slightly off topic :)

It so happened that my sister found an interesting man here, and recently got married ^_^
(Admin, don't troll!!!)

Is there are handsome people here! ;) I'm Maria, 27 years old.
I work as a model, successfull - I hope you do too! Although, if you are very good in bed, then you are out of the queue!)))
By the way, there was no sex for a long time, it is very difficult to find a decent one...

And no! I am not a prostitute! I prefer harmonious, warm and reliable relationships. I cook deliciously and not only ;) I have a degree in marketing.

My photo:
Image IPB

___
Added

The photo is broken, sorry(((
Check out my blog where you'll find lots of hot information about me:
https://perspektiva2...iva24vdk.ru  
Or write to me in telegram @Lolla_sm1_best ( start chat with your photo!!!)

#2 BrianPap

BrianPap
  • Membres
  • 2 messages

Posté 04 July 2024 - 00:43